Healing Yoga Float

45 minutes for your power and energy. You can not imagine today, how you can form your body and mind within a short time, how relaxed and in balance you can feel each and every day.

We combine floating Yoga movements with static asanas that support building strength and muscle. We challenge your body with controlled and mindful movements. The short breathing sequences let us dig deep into ourselves.

The 10 minutes deep relaxation that we finish with is comparable to a night of sleep. This deep relaxation is the queen of the session. Only with that you can integrate the power and energy and you feel the vibration in each and every cell.

Thanks to the combination of Asanas (muscle stress) and deep relaxation your body gets all support that it needs to unleash its full potential. 

In the advanced sessions you enjoy the floating energy® field that surrounds you and brings you right into your natural flow and power. This is like you enter a room full of energy and light that offers to you everything that your system needs at the given moment.

You enjoy your inner flow and your power and unfold healing and beauty from roots to top.

Dates

You can start at any time. Whether you are a beginner or advanced in meditation, you will love it.

yoga__900x600_400x300.jpg

You need a computer / smartphone / tablet or similar with integrated camera and audio. When you only want to use the auditive possibilities, it is enough to dial in from your phone. You get all login data as soon as you applied. 

You can select the following possibilities:

Beginners - 45 minutes - Healing Yoga Float without Floating Energy® 
Advanced - 45 Minuten - Healing Yoga Float  WITH Floating Energy® energy 

To be booked as:

Single Session - Drop in
Block of 10 -
contains 10 meditation sessions
Flatrate-Abo (you pay on a monthly base) - contains all sessions within one month

Dates and Invest - Beginners

I invite you to join me with this very efficient and joyful Yoga practice. 

One session takes 45 minutes. In the beginners session there is no Floating Energy® backing up. The sessions are currently guided in German language and as I am practicing myself during the entire session, you will be able to follow the sessions easily.

Tuesdays at 12 (CET)

Your Invest: 

Single session - Drop in: 12 Euro
10 Sessions: 90 Euro 

BOOKING

Dates and invest - advanced

During the advanced sessions Floating Energy is running as back-base. Especially during the relaxation time at the end of each session you will feel the energy frequences and vibarations clearly.

Currently those sessions are guided in German language. As I practise the entire session, you will be able to follow the session easily.

  • Mondays at 7 am  


Your Invest: 

  • Single session - Drop in: 15 Euro
  • 10 Sessions: 150 Euro 

For advanced only.

BOOKING

Stress and relaxation. Balance. Transformation.

I am looking forward to practise with you. 

 

Please consider that I am working with high energies and frequencies, in energy fields of pure light. That means that the floating energy can be very strong and perceptible for you. That is good and required for your chance and healing. How strong your perception and feeling ist, how you accept and take on the energy, what your system is "doing" with it, is depending on your own system and soul. I can not and do not influence this. It's your life and your decision. Generelly the light fields are so great that everything is possible for you. And what you take on and transform, is your individual decision respectively the decision of your system / soul. The energies and fields are open an activated for you and you take what is good for you. I can not and do not want to provide any kind of promises.

I am no doctor or any kind of medical practitioner and I work on highest frequent energy levels. Your participation and booking is like everything else in your life your own decision and own personal responsibility

© EGARA-CMS ist ein urheberrechtlich geschütztes Produkt der DREIWERKEN GmbH - Ihrer Werbeagentur für Online- und Print-Medien aus Kolbermoor (bei Rosenheim).

Healing Yoga Float

45 Minuten, in denen Du Kraft tankst und Deinen Körper in die Kraft bringst. Du ahnst nicht, wie schnell Du Deinen Körper und Deinen Geist gleichzeitig in Form bringen kannst. Balance. Ausgleich. Kraft. Energie.

WIr kombinieren die fliessenden Bewegungen des Yoga mit den kraftaufbauenden Möglichkeiten von statischen Asanas. Mit kontrollierten und bewussten Bewegungen fordern wir den Körper heraus. Mit kurzen Atem-Sequenzen gehen wir direkt in die Tiefen.

Anschliessend gehen wir für 5-10 Minuten in eine Tiefenentspannung, die so wirksam ist wie eine Nacht Schlaf. Diese Tiefenentspannung ist die Krönung der gesamten Session, denn nun kann Deine Kraft und Energie sich ganz integrieren und Du spürst die Vibration jeder Zelle und Faser.

Durch die Kombination von Anstrengung (Asanas) und Relaxation (Tiefenentspannung) wird Dein Körper unterstützt, sein gesamtes Potenzial zu entfalten. 

Das Floating Energy® Feld umgibt Dich und holt das Beste aus Dir heraus.

Du kannst Dir das so vorstellen, als betrittst Du beim Login an Deinem Smartphone oder Computer gleichzeitig einen Energie-Raum, der für Dich alles bereit hält, was Dein System in diesem Moment benötigt.

So kommst Du innerhalb von Sekunden in Deinen Flow und in Deine Ur-Kraft. Damit kann Heilung und Schönheit in der Tiefe entstehen.

Termine

Du kannst jederzeit einsteigen. Mit und ohne Vorkenntnisse wirst du es lieben und geniessen.

yoga__900x600_400x300.jpg

Alles, was Du brauchst, ist ein Computer / Smartphone / Tablet oder ähnliches mit (integrierter) Kamera und Audio. Wenn Du nur hören möchtest, genügt ein Telefon. Die Login Daten bekommst Du mit Deiner Anmelde-Bestätigung.

Es gibt folgende Möglichkeiten:

  • Beginners - 45 Minuten - Healing Yoga Float OHNE Floating Energy® im Hintergrund 
  • Advanced - 45 Minuten - Healing Yoga Float MIT Floating Energy® Energieübertragung


Jeweils als 

  • Single Session - drop in
  • 10-er Block - beinhaltet 10 Einzelsessions
  • Flatrate-Abo (monatlich zahlbar) - beinhaltet alle Meditations-Sessions innerhalb von einem Monat

Termine und Invest - Beginner

Ich lade Dich ein, mit mir und in einer Gruppe im Online-Raum zu praktizieren. Eine Healing Yoga Float Einheit dauert 45 Minuten. in der Beginner Session ist keine Floating Energy® hinterlegt, damit Du Dich erst einmal vollkommen auf Dich, Deine Asanas und Dein Sein konzentrieren kannst.

  • Dienstags um 12.00 Uhr


Dein Invest: 

  • Einzelsession - Drop in: 12 Euro
  • 10 Sessions: 90 Euro 

BUCHEN

Termine und Invest - Advanced

In der Advanced Session ist Floating Energy hinterlegt, das bedeutet: Während jeder Session läuft die Floating Energy® als Basis im Hintergrund mit. Insbesondere am Ende, wenn die Relax-Time startet, wirst Du die Energie-Frequenzen und Schwingungen im virtuellen Raum deutlich spüren. 

  • Montags um 7 Uhr


Dein Invest: 

  • Einzelsession - Drop in: 15 Euro
  • 10 Sessions: 150 Euro 

Für Fortgeschrittene Yogis.

BUCHEN

Bewegung und Ruhe. Balance. Transformation.

Ich freue mich sehr auf Dich! Bis bald,

 

Bitte beachte, dass die Energien und Energie-Felder, mit denen ich arbeite, hochfrequent sind und entsprechend stark bei Dir ankommen können. Das muss auch so sein, damit sich für Dich etwas zum Besten verändern kann. Wie stark Du die Floating Energy® spürst, wie Du die Energie annimmst und was Du damit machst, kann ich nicht bestimmen, das ist die Entscheidung von Dir und Deinem System. Es ist grundsätzlich alles möglich und was davon Du annimmst und umsetzt, ist in Deiner Entscheidung, bzw. entscheidet Dein System bzw. Deine Seele. Die Energien stehen für Dich bereit und Du nimmst an, was für Dich gut ist. Ich kann, will und darf keine Versprechen geben.

Ich bin weder Arzt noch Heilpraktikerin und arbeite auf höchst-frequenten Energieebenen. Deine Teilnahme erfolgt wie alles in Deinem Leben und Deine Entscheidungen auf Deine eigene Verantwortung.

Für DICH: Free Webinare, Videos, Blogs, Tipps, E-Books per Email erhalten (kostenlos)

Für DEIN Leben Führen in Leicht, Frei und Wirksam

© EGARA-CMS ist ein urheberrechtlich geschütztes Produkt der DREIWERKEN GmbH - Ihrer Werbeagentur für Online- und Print-Medien aus Kolbermoor (bei Rosenheim).